MING Interpreter Directory

Get to know our members.

Viewing All Profiles (Showing 1-15 of 63 Results)

Alessandra Campana

Alessandra Campana

Email Address acampana@inlingo.com

Alexander Fermo

Alexander Fermo

Email Address alexander.fermo@gmail.com

Alla Stepanova

Alla Stepanova

Email Address alla.r.stepanova@gmail.com

Language: Russian

Amy Cameli

Amy Cameli

Email Address Amy.Cameli@choa.org

Ana Maria Baracaldo

Ana Maria Baracaldo

Email Address AMBARACALDO@GMAIL.COM

Ana Salvadore

Ana Salvadore

Email Address ana.salvadore@gmail.com

Analia Gismondi

Analia Gismondi

Email Address analia.gismondi@gmail.com

andrea Henry

andrea Henry

Email Address arhenry27@gmail.com

Andrea Salamanca

Andrea Salamanca

Email Address andrea.salamanca@choa.org

Ann Marie Bumbalo

Ann Marie Bumbalo

Email Address Abumbalo@languageline.com

Berthine Crèvecoeur West

Berthine Crèvecoeur West

Email Address berthine@westgrouptraining.com

CAROLINA LIPTON

CAROLINA LIPTON

Email Address carolina.lipton@emoryhealthcare.org

Language: English and Spanish

Chin Lai

Chin Lai

Email Address JEANNIELAI.GA@GMAIL.COM

Ciin Cing

Ciin Cing

Email Address ccing@theculturalink.com

Clara Gracia

Clara Gracia

Email Address allisongracia@bellsouth.net