MING Interpreter Directory

Get to know our members.

Viewing All Profiles (Showing 31-39 of 39 Results)

Orlin Marquez

Orlin Marquez

Email Address orlinmarquez@gmail.com

Language: Spanish/Portuguese

Pilar Figuerola

Pilar Figuerola

Email Address pilarfiguerola12@gmail.com

Language: Spanish

Samy Girguis

Samy Girguis

Email Address sgirguis7@hotmail.com

Sarah Farhan

Sarah Farhan

Email Address sarah.farhan@alum.agnesscott.edu

Language: Arabic

Sean Normansell

Sean Normansell

Email Address snormansell@gmail.com

Stella Maris Burns

Stella Maris Burns

Email Address link2spanish@link2spanish.com

Susan Rullan

Susan Rullan

Email Address srullan@comcast.net

Susy Martorell

Susy Martorell

Email Address susy.martorell@gmail.com

Vivian Rice

Vivian Rice

Email Address vrice@augusta.edu