MING Interpreter Directory

Get to know our members.

Viewing All Profiles (Showing 16-30 of 39 Results)

Gabriela Guerrero

Gabriela Guerrero

Email Address gaby22guerrero@gmail.com

Language: Spanish

Gladys Obregon

Gladys Obregon

Email Address gobregon1117@hotmail.com

Language: English- Espanol

Huy Le

Huy Le

Email Address lehuy@firestak.com

Julie Spencer

Julie Spencer

Email Address jascorno@gmail.com

Jung Kim

Jung Kim

Email Address hopjugy1@aol.com

Larissa Arenas

Larissa Arenas

Email Address interplap@gmail.com

Language: English - Spanish

Liliam Bert

Liliam Bert

Email Address malijuc@yahoo.com

Language: Spanish

Marcelo Cedeno

Marcelo Cedeno

Email Address president@ming.perduevision.com

Language: Spanish

Michele Kerlegrand

Michele Kerlegrand

Email Address michelekerlegrand@gmail.com

Michelle Haddock

Michelle Haddock

Email Address treasurer@ming.perduevision.com

Milijana Trobradovic

Milijana Trobradovic

Email Address mtrobradovic@theculturalink.com

Monica

Monica

Email Address monica@perduevision.com

Monica Perdue

Monica Perdue

Email Address monica.perdue@gmail.com

Myrto N Cesaire

Myrto N Cesaire

Email Address mcesaire08@gmail.com

Nahir Rodriguez

Nahir Rodriguez

Email Address narorodriguez@augusta.edu