MING Interpreter Directory

Get to know our members.

Viewing All Profiles (Showing 1-15 of 43 Results)

Alessandra Campana

Alessandra Campana

Email Address acampana@inlingo.com

Alexander Fermo

Alexander Fermo

Email Address alexander.fermo@gmail.com

Amy Cameli

Amy Cameli

Email Address Amy.Cameli@choa.org

Ana Salvadore

Ana Salvadore

Email Address ana.salvadore@gmail.com

Andrea Salamanca

Andrea Salamanca

Email Address andrea.salamanca@choa.org

Ann Marie Bumbalo

Ann Marie Bumbalo

Email Address Abumbalo@languageline.com

Berthine Crèvecoeur West

Berthine Crèvecoeur West

Email Address berthine@westgrouptraining.com

CAROLINA LIPTON

CAROLINA LIPTON

Email Address carolina.lipton@emoryhealthcare.org

Language: English and Spanish

Ciin Cing

Ciin Cing

Email Address ccing@theculturalink.com

Dana Mirela Oancea

Dana Mirela Oancea

Email Address danamio4@hotmail.com

Dany Dagher

Dany Dagher

Email Address danydagher@hotmail.com

Language: Arabic, French

Diana Polo

Diana Polo

Email Address secretary@ming.perduevision.com

Eileen Celis

Eileen Celis

Email Address registrar@ming.perduevision.com

Language: Spanish

Elena Bedash

Elena Bedash

Email Address ebedash@theculturalink.com

Erika Shell Castro

Erika Shell Castro

Email Address eshellcastro@theculturalink.com